

NEW ZEALAND HOSPITALITY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Whakataetae Manaakitanga a Motu In association with NZChefs

| Of the Year Awards | |
|------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Lynfield College | Secondary School Excellence Award |
| Ethan Redward | Secondary School Student of the Year |
| Jetpark Hotel Auckland | Restaurant of the Year |
| Younhee Lee | Pastry Chef of the Year |
| Kamal Shrestha | Chef of the Year |
| Seth Howes | Havana Innovation Award 1st |
| Priyanka Singh | Akaroa Emerging Chef of the Year |